The following scholarships, awards and bursaries are designated for your program of study. Check the Scholarship, Awards and Bursary database for more opportunities as well as more information and applications for the following:

  • Edward A. MacNeil Bursary
  • Christopher Perrin Beatty Award in Political Science, History or Philosophy
  • Lorne White Memorial Student Award
  • William F. Anderson Award in Political Science
  • Dr. Tozun Bahcheli Award in Political Science