The King’s University College Foundation’s mandate is to raise support for King’s University College through the deployment of an appropriate mix of fundraising programs and campaigns, prudent management of funds, and thoughtful stewardship of donors’ intentions.

Foundation Board of Directors 2017-2018

Fred Galloway, Chair
Matthew Thuss, Vice Chair
Shawn McConville, Treasurer
Lucy Lee, Secretary
Marie Horman
Trevor Hunter
Tim Kavanagh
Vincent MacDonald
Blair Umeri
Steve Wilkinson
Fr. James Mockler
, Bishop's Appointment
Violette Khammad, King’s University College Students Council Representative
Kim Malcolm, Acting Executive Director, Alumni and Development

For more information about the King's University College Foundation Board, please contact Kim Malcolm, 1-800-265-4406 x4565