The following scholarships, awards and bursaries are designated for your program(s) of study. Please review the Scholarship, Awards and Bursary database for more opportunities as well as more information and applications for the following:

  • Edward A. MacNeil Bursary
  • McKercher Political Science Book Fund Award
  • Christopher Perrin Beatty Award in Political Science, History or Philosophy
  • The Nowlan Award in Political Science
  • Lorne White Memorial Student Award