Members may be reached via email to


Committee Member

Student Affairs

Joanna Bedggood

Student Affairs

Doug Mantle

Residence, Conference Services and Student Activities

Doreen Vautour

Human Resources

Karen Gingrich (Chair), Ally Keogh

Information Technology Services

Todd Morrison

School of Social Work

MK Arundel

Physical Plant Department

Chris MacNeil

Academic Dean’s Office

Laura Clarke

King’s Library

Linda Whidden

King’s Faculty

Susan Mahipaul

King’s Faculty

Jeffrey Preston

King’s Students’ Council

Roshaydia Morgan

ASL Interpreter

Angela Core