Meet The ITS Team

(image: Dominique Perreault)

Dominique Perreault

Director

433-3491 Ext. 4398
Dominique.Perreault@kings.uwo.ca

(image: David Thuss)

David Thuss

Associate Director

433-3491 Ext. 4587
david.thuss@kings.uwo.ca  

(image: Liviu Homorcean)

Liviu Homorcean

Systems Administrator and
Information Security Manager

433-3491 Ext. 4648
liviu.homorcean@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Todd Morrison)

Todd Morrison

Manager, Applications and Web Development

433-3491 Ext. 4567
todd.morrison@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Tim Bugler)

Tim Bugler

Web Developer / Designer

433-3491 Ext. 4480
tim.bugler@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Chanju Kang)

Chanju Kang

Software Developer

433-3491
chanju.kang@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Sheldon Lopes)

Sheldon Lopes

Database Administrator and Solutions Integration Specialist

433-3491 Ext. 4646
sheldon.lopes@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Scott McKendrick)

Scott McKendrick

Helpdesk & Client Support Supervisor

433-3491 Ext. 4444
scott.elsie-mckendrick@kings.uwo.ca

Adam Knezevic

Systems Analyst

433-3491 Ext. 4718
adam.knezevic@kings.uwo.ca

Adam Taylor

Media Specialist

433-3491 Ext. 4326
adam.taylor@kings.uwo.ca

Craig Mitchell

E-learning Coordinator

433-3491 Ext. 4326
craig.mitchell@kings.uwo.ca

Adrian Islami

Help Desk Technician

433-3491 Ext. adrian.islami@kings.uwo.ca

If you require assistance please contact King's ITS here:
https://www.kings.uwo.ca/ITSWorkRequest/