Meet The ITS Team

(image: Tom Jory)

Tom Jory

Director of Information Technology Services

433-3491 Ext. 4398
tom.jory@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Todd Morrison)

Todd Morrison

Programmer Analyst

433-3491 Ext. 4567
todd.morrison@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Tim Bugler)

Tim Bugler

Web Developer / Designer

433-3491 Ext. 4480
tim.bugler@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Abby Friesen)

Abby Friesen

Web Designer

433-3491
abby.friesen@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Sheldon Lopes)

Sheldon Lopes

Database Administrator

433-3491 Ext. 4646
sheldon.lopes@kings.uwo.ca

(image: David Thuss)

David J. Thuss

Manager, Infrastructure, Client and Digital Pedagogy Support

433-3491 Ext. 4587
david.thuss@kings.uwo.ca  

(image: Liviu Homorcean)

Liviu Homorcean

Systems Administrator

433-3491 Ext. 4648
liviu.homorcean@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Scott McKendrick)

Scott McKendrick

Client Support & Helpdesk Supervisor

433-3491 Ext. 4645
scott.elsie-mckendrick@kings.uwo.ca

Adam Knezevic

Systems Analyst

433-3491 Ext. 4718
adam.knezevic@kings.uwo.ca

Adam Taylor

E-learning Coordinator

433-3491 Ext. 4326
adam.taylor@kings.uwo.ca

If you require assistance please contact King's ITS here:
https://www.kings.uwo.ca/ITSWorkRequest/