Meet The ITS Team

(image: Tom Jory)

Tom Jory

Director of Information Technology Services

433-3491 Ext. 4398
tom.jory@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Todd Morrison)

Todd Morrison

Programmer Analyst

433-3491 Ext. 4567
todd.morrison@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Corey Cooke)

Corey Cooke

Media Specialist

433-3491 Ext. 4387
corey.cooke@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Tim Bugler)

Tim Bugler

Web Developer / Designer

433-3491 Ext. 4480
tim.bugler@kings.uwo.ca

(image: David Thuss)

David J. Thuss

Manager, Infrastructure and Digital Pedagogies

433-3491 Ext. 4441
david.thuss@kings.uwo.ca  

(image: Liviu Homorcean)

Liviu Homorcean

Systems Administrator

433-3491 Ext. 4441
liviu.homorcean@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Scott McKendrick)

Scott McKendrick

Client Support Supervisor

433-3491 Ext. 4441
scott.elsie-mckendrick@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Sheldon Lopes)

Sheldon Lopes

Systems Analyst

433-3491 Ext. 4441
sheldon.lopes@kings.uwo.ca

(image: Long Le)

Long Le

Programmer

long.le@kings.uwo.ca

ITS Mailing List: kucits@kings.uwo.ca
Web Team: kucweb@kings.uwo.ca