December 18, 2015 Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

We'd like to thank our recipients of the 2015 Service Recognition Awards. They have all done their part to make a difference here at King's. This year's award winners are: Laura Clarke, Andrea Jolliffe, Jennifer Jones, Regina Lyakhovetska, Toby Milton, Maija Wilson, Claire Callaghan, Vachel Chartrand, Michael Dahms, Sarah Morrison, James Myers, Lois Mansfield, Tracy Smith, Vijaya Velauthapillai, and Doreen Vautour. Congratulations!