skip to main content
1-800-265-4406 • kings@uwo.ca
 
Erin Lawson

Erin Lawson

Executive Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
Phone: 519-433-3491
Extension: 4501
Email: erin.lawson@kings.uwo.ca

 
Kim Malcolm

Kim Malcolm

Manager of Development
Phone: 519-433-3491
Extension: 4565
Email: kim.malcolm@kings.uwo.ca

 
Kate Pivrnec

Kate Pivrnec

Alumni and Development Officer
Phone: 519-433-3491
Extension: 4502
Email: kate.pivrnec@kings.uwo.ca

 
Nicole Furnival

Nicole Furnival

Office and Stewardship Manager
Phone: 519-433-3491
Extension: 4500
Email: nicole.furnival@kings.uwo.ca

 
Jen Jones

Jen Jones

Development and Alumni Assistant
Phone: 519-433-3491
Extension: 4522
Email: jennifer.jones@kings.uwo.ca

 

King's University College

at The University of Western Ontario
266 Epworth Avenue
London, Ontario
N6A 2M3

Phone: 519-433-3491
Toll Free 1-800-265-4406
kcalumni@uwo.ca

Charitable Registration #: 88550 8788 RR0001