skip to main content
1-800-265-4406 •

2016-17 Board of Directors

Image: Mr. Dan Mathieson Mr. Dan Mathieson, Chair of the Board



Image: Dr. Kelly Regan Dr. Kelly Regan, Vice-Chair of the Board



Image: Ms. Lynne Cram Ms. Lynne Cram, Past-Chair of the Board



Image: Fr. Pio Beorchia Rev. Pio Beorchia, St. Peter's Seminary Representative



Image: Dr. Sauro Camiletti Dr. Sauro Camiletti, Vice-Principal & Academic Dean



Image: Ms. Samira El-Hindi Ms. Samira El-Hindi, Community Director



Image: Mr. Fred Galloway Mr. Fred Galloway, King's Foundation Representative



Image: Fr. Mark Sargent  Dr. Dermot Hurley, Faculty Representative



(image: Dr. Lynne Jackson) Dr. Lynne Jackson, Faculty Representative


Image: Ms. Andrea Jolliffe Ms. Andrea Jolliffe, Staff Representative



Image: Mr. Kapil Lakhotia Mr. Kapil Lakhotia, Community Director



Image: Mr. Dave MacKenzie Mr. David MacKenzie, Community Director



Image: Mr. Jeff Major Mr. Jeff Major, Secretary to the Board, Vice-Principal Finance & Support Services



Image: Fr. Mark Sargent Mr. Nate Little, President, KUCSC



Image: Fr. Mark Sargent Rev. Mark Sargent, Dicoese of London Representative, Chair of the Employee Relations Committee



Image: Ms. Linda Staudt Ms. Linda Staudt, Community Director



Image: Dr. David Sylvester Dr. David Sylvester, Principal



Image: Ms. Linda Whidden Ms. Linda Whidden, Professional Administrative Officer



Image: Mr. Peter Wilkinson Mr. Peter Wilkinson, Community Director



(image: Leslee White-Eye) Chief Leslee White-Eye, Community Director



Image: Fr. Mark Sargent  Mr. Jack Malkin, Community Director