Administration

Chris MacNeil, P. Eng., Director of Physical Plant Chris.MacNeil@kings.uwo.ca 4615
Debbie O’Brien, Administrative Coordinator Debbie.OBrien@kings.uwo.ca 4386

Reception

   
Jeni Somerton, Receptionist/ Communications Equipment Operator Jeni.Somerton@kings.uwo.ca 4662

Maintenance

   
John Hessey, Maintenance Coordinator John.Hessey@kings.uwo.ca 4453
Jim Fletcher, Building Services Technician James.Fletcher@kings.uwo.ca 4325
John Abela,      Building Services Technician John.Abela@kings.uwo.ca 4460
Mark Pyne, Building Maintenance Assistant Mark.Pyne@kings.uwo.ca 4511

Garda Security

(Telephone  519-521-6215)  
Ajeen Beckford, Onsite Supervisor Ajeen.Beckford@garda.com​​​​​​​ 4313

Custodial, Housekeeping and Grounds

 
John Rooth, Lead Custodian – Days John.Rooth@kings.uwo.ca 4620
Vachel Chartrand, Lead Custodian - Afternoons vchartra@uwo.ca  
Toby Milton, Lead Custodian - Midnights tmilton3@uwo.ca  
Sheri Rack, Lead Housekeeper Sheri.Rack@kings.uwo.ca 4359
Jarah Allen, Housekeeper jmallan@uwo.ca  
Jason Austin, Groundskeeper Jason.Austin@kings.uwo.ca 4512
Jodey Caron, Custodian jcaron23@uwo.ca  
Susannah Chamberlain, Custodian schamb3@uwo.ca  
Michael Dahms, Custodian mdahms@uwo.ca  
Teresa Ferreira, Housekeeper tferrei@uwo.ca  
Fernando Garcia, Custodian Fernando.Garcia@kings.uwo.ca  
Phyllis Harvey, Custodian pharvey@uwo.ca  
Heather Keith, Housekeeper hkeith@uwo.ca  
Dominic Mazza, Housekeeper Dominic.Mazza@kings.uwo.ca  
James Myers, Custodian jmyers45@uwo.ca  
Shannon Peterson, Housekeeper speters8@uwo.ca  
Dave Roy, Custodian droy22@uwo.ca  
Tracy Smith, Housekeeper tmorris8@uwo.ca  
Trudy Smith, Housekeeper tsmith34@uwo.ca  
Jennifer Thwaites, Housekeeper  jthwaite@uwo.ca  
Raymond Tovey, Custodian rtovey@uwo.ca  
Vijaya Velauthapillai, Housekeeper vvelauyh@uwo.ca  
Charlene Wilcox, Housekeeper cwilcox8@uwo.ca  
Jayme Wilkinson, Custodian Jayme.Wilkinson@kings.uwo.ca  
Ken Williams, Custodian kwilli48@uwo.ca