Our Mission:

The Finance Department is committed to providing consistent policy application and a vital resource for accurate financial information to all members of the King’s University College community through professional and equitable service.

Contact Information

Jeff Major, CA, CPA (Ill), Vice-Principal, Support Services and Finance

jeff.major@kings.uwo.ca

4515

Phyllis Fidler, BA, Manager of General Accounting

phyllis.fidler@kings.uwo.ca

4318

Vishal Kothari, CPA, CMA, Financial Analyst

vishal.kothari@kings.uwo.ca

4375

Katlind Deonarine, Executive Assistant

katlind.deonarine@kings.uwo.ca4520

Office Fax

519-963-1445 

Payroll and Benefits

This office is responsible for monthly and biweekly payroll, benefits and retirement plan administrative duties for all King's University College employees.

Contact Information

Kate Maars, CPM, Payroll and Benefits Manager

4418

Payroll and Benefits Assistant

4341

Email

payroll@kings.uwo.ca


Purchasing and Central Services

The Buyer is the primary contact for internal and external parties interested in having goods or services provided to King's University College. Central Services is the printing, mailing and receiving hub of the College.

Contact Information

Jason Brock, Central Services Assistant

jason.brock@kings.uwo.ca4315

Wendy Scanlan, Central Services Assistant

wendy.scanlan@kings.uwo.ca4315
Tiffany Chisholm, Purchasing Coordinatortiffany.chisholm@kings.uwo.ca4314
Office Fax519-963-1445 

Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable is responsible for the administration and processing of invoices and payments to internal and external vendors.

Contact Information

Angela Brodt, Accounts Payable Officer

angela.brodt@kings.uwo.ca4311

Office Fax

519-963-1445 

Student Financial Services/Accounts Receivable

This office is responsible for the administration and collection of all student and general receivable accounts. 

Student Financial Services performs all functions related to the administration and distribution of student financial aid programs available to King's University College students.

Contact Information

Shelly Guerin, Student Financial Services Officer

shelly.guerin@kings.uwo.ca

4410

Dianne Konings, Student Financial Aid Coordinator

dianne.konings@kings.uwo.ca

4317

Natalie Walzak,  Asst. Student Financial Services Officer

natalie.walzak@kings.uwo.ca4355

Lauren Timmers, Student Financial Services Clerk 

lauren.timmers@kings.uwo.ca4403

Emily Schepers, Student Financial Services Clerk

emily.schepers@kings.uwo.ca4405

Office Fax

519-963-0975