February 13, 2015 Facebook Twitter Linkedin

King's Administrative Offices

Closed on Monday, February 16

Cardinal Carter Library

Monday, February 16: 10am - 6pm
Tuesday, February 17 - Friday, February 20: 8am - 8pm
Saturday, February 18: 10am - 6pm
Sunday, February 19: 12pm - 12 am

Shuttle Bus Service

There will be no shuttle bus service from February 16-20. Buses resume normal schedule on February 23.

Thames Market

Friday, February 13: 8am-5pm
Saturday, February 14 - Sunday, February 15: 11am-4pm
Monday, February 16: 12 noon-4pm
Tuesday, February 17 - Friday, February 20: 9am-4pm
Saturday, February 21 - Sunday, February 22: 11am-4pm

Tim Hortons

Friday, February 13: 8am-4pm
Saturday, February 14 - Monday, February 16: closed
Tuesday, February 17 - Friday, February 20: 10am-2pm
Saturday, February 21: closed
Sunday, February 22: 11am-4pm

Starbucks

Friday, February 13: 10am-2pm
Starbucks will be closed during Reading Week.