December 22, 2017 Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Staff members at King's University College were recognized for a cumulative 165 years of service to the King's Community. Awards were given for 5, 10, 15 or 30 years of service at an awards reception held December 22, 2017. 

The following staff members were recognized: 

Five Years of Service

Dianne Konings (Finance Department)
Scott Elsie-McKendrick (ITS Department)
Simone Shepherd (Office of the Academic Dean)
Lauren Timmers (Finance Department)

Ten Years of Service

Phyllis Harvey (Physical Plant Department)
Andrew Jardine (Office of the Principal)
Vidya Natarajan (Office of the Academic Dean)
David Thuss (ITS Department)

Fifteen Years of Service

Corey Cooke (ITS Department)
Maureen Moore (Dean of Students Office)