Administration

MacNeil, Chris P. Eng. - Director of Physical Plant Chris.MacNeil@kings.uwo.ca 4615
O’Brien, Debbie - Administrative Coordinator Debbie.OBrien@kings.uwo.ca 4386

Reception

   
Zorkoczy-Boyd, Andrew , Receptionist/ Communications Equipment Operator Andrew.Zorkoczy-Boyd@kings.uwo.ca 4790

Grounds

   
Comfort, David - Horticultural Technician David.Comfort@kings.uwo.ca 4507
Austin, Jason - Groundskeeper Jason.Austin@kings.uwo.ca 4512

Maintenance

   
Hessey, John - Maintenance Manager John.Hessey@kings.uwo.ca 4453
Fletcher, Jim - Maintenance Coordinator James.Fletcher@kings.uwo.ca 4325
Pyne, Mark - Building Maintenance Assistant Mark.Pyne@kings.uwo.ca 4511
McCurdy, Joel - Building Services Technician Joel.McCurdy@kings.uwo.ca 4660
Saunders, Steve - Building Services Technician Steve.Saunders@kings.uwo.ca 4789

Garda Security

(Telephone  519-521-6215)  
Vuylsteke, Ryan, Onsite Supervisor security@kings.uwo.ca 4324

Custodial, Housekeeping and Grounds

 
Rooth, John - Lead Custodian – Days John.Rooth@kings.uwo.ca 4620
Chartrand, Vachel - Lead Custodian - Afternoons Vachel.Chartrand@kings.uwo.ca 4651
Garcia, Fernando  - Lead Custodian - Midnights Fernando.Garcia@kings.uwo.ca  
Rack, Sheri - Lead Housekeeper Sheri.Rack@kings.uwo.ca 4661
Allan, Jarah - Housekeeper Jarah.Allan@kings.uwo.ca  
Brown, Chad – Shift Lead Housekeeper Chad.Brown@kings.uwo.ca  
Chamberlain, Susannah - Custodian Susannah.Chamberlain@kings.uwo.ca  
Crandon, Alycia – Housekeeper Alycia.Crandon@kings.uwo.ca  
Michael Dahms, Custodian Michael.Dahms@kings.uwo.ca  
Comandari, Fabricio – Custodian Teresa.Ferreira@kings.uwo.ca  
Fraser, James – Custodian James.Fraser@kings.uwo.ca  
Garcia, David - Custodian David.Garcia@kings.uwo.ca  
Harvey, Phyllis - Custodian Phyllis.Harvey@kings.uwo.ca  
Hodder, Stacey – Housekeeper Stacey.Hodder@kings.uwo.ca  
Ibrahim, Ricardo - Custodian Ricardo.Ibrahim@kings.uwo.ca  
Keith, Heather - Housekeeper Heather.Keith@kings.uwo.ca  
La Pierre, Darryl – Housekeeper Nicole.Lambert@kings.uwo.ca  
Mehari, Yohanes - Custodian Yohanes.Mehari@kings.uwo.ca  
Milton, Toby - Custodian Toby.Milton@kings.uwo.ca  
Myers, James – Shift Lead Custodian James.Myers@kings.uwo.ca  
Ndikumana, Eric - Custodian Eric.Ndikumana@kings.uwo.ca  
Roy, Dave – Shift Lead Custodian Dave.Roy@kings.uwo.ca  
Smith, Trudy - Housekeeper Trudy.Smith@kings.uwo.ca  
Tamayo, Norma - Housekeeper   Norma.Tamayo@kings.uwo.ca  
Raymond, Tovey - Custodian Raymond.Tovey@kings.uwo.ca  
Turner, Cody – Housekeeper Cody.Turner@kings.uwo.ca  
Velauthapillai, Vijaya - Housekeeper Vijaya.Velauthapillai@kings.uwo.ca  
Whiteye, Chad - Custodian Chad.Whiteye@kings.uwo.ca  
Williams, Ken - Custodian Chad.Whiteye@kings.uwo.ca