Administration

Chris MacNeil, P. Eng., Director of Physical Plant Chris.MacNeil@kings.uwo.ca 4615
Debbie O’Brien, Administrative Coordinator Debbie.OBrien@kings.uwo.ca 4386

Reception

   
Jeni Somerton, Receptionist/ Communications Equipment Operator Jeni.Somerton@kings.uwo.ca 4662

Grounds

   
Denver Greer, Horticultural Technician Denver.Greer@kings.uwo.ca 4507
Jason Austin, Groundskeeper Jason.Austin@kings.uwo.ca 4512

Maintenance

   
John Hessey, Maintenance Manager John.Hessey@kings.uwo.ca 4453
Jim Fletcher, Maintenance Coordinator James.Fletcher@kings.uwo.ca 4325
John Abela,      Building Services Technician John.Abela@kings.uwo.ca 4460
Mark Pyne, Building Maintenance Assistant Mark.Pyne@kings.uwo.ca 4511

Garda Security

(Telephone  519-521-6215)  
Corey Frew, Onsite Supervisor security@kings.uwo.ca 4313

Custodial, Housekeeping and Grounds

 
John Rooth, Lead Custodian – Days John.Rooth@kings.uwo.ca 4620
Vachel Chartrand, Lead Custodian - Afternoons Vachel.Chartrand@kings.uwo.ca  
Fernando Garcia, Lead Custodian - Midnights Fernando.Garcia@kings.uwo.ca  
Sheri Rack, Lead Housekeeper Sheri.Rack@kings.uwo.ca 4359
Jarah Allen, Housekeeper Jarah.Allan@kings.uwo.ca  
Susannah Chamberlain, Custodian Susannah.Chamberlain@kings.uwo.ca  
Michael Dahms, Custodian Michael.Dahms@kings.uwo.ca  
Teresa Ferreira, Housekeeper Teresa.Ferreira@kings.uwo.ca  
David Garcia,  Custodian David.Garcia@kings.uwo.ca  
Phyllis Harvey, Custodian Phyllis.Harvey@kings.uwo.ca  
Ricardo Ibrahim Ricardo.Ibrahim@kings.uwo.ca  
Tara Jackson Tara.Jackson@kings.uwo.ca  
Heather Keith, Housekeeper Heather.Keith@kings.uwo.ca  
Nicole Lambert Nicole.Lambert@kings.uwo.ca  
Dominic Mazza, Housekeeper Dominic.Mazza@kings.uwo.ca  
Yohanes Mehari, Custodian Yohanes.Mehari@kings.uwo.ca  
Toby Milton, Custodian Toby.Milton@kings.uwo.ca  
James Myers, Custodian James.Myers@kings.uwo.ca  
Eric Ndikumana, Custodian Eric.Ndikumana@kings.uwo.ca  
Dave Roy, Custodian Dave.Roy@kings.uwo.ca  
Trudy Smith, Housekeeper Trudy.Smith@kings.uwo.ca  
Norma Tamayo, Housekeeper  Norma.Tamayo@kings.uwo.ca  
Raymond Tovey, Custodian Raymond.Tovey@kings.uwo.ca  
Vijaya Velauthapillai, Housekeeper Vijaya.Velauthapillai@kings.uwo.ca  
Chad Whiteye, Custodian Chad.Whiteye@kings.uwo.ca  
Ken Williams, Custodian Chad.Whiteye@kings.uwo.ca