skip to main content
1-800-265-4406 • kings@uwo.ca
Administration
Email
Extension 
Office

Director
Dr. Peter Donahue

 
peter.donahue@kings.uwo.ca


4352


LH 213

Manager, Academic and Administrative Affairs
Samantha Pearson


samantha.pearson@kings.uwo.ca


4328

 
LH 211

Coordinator of Field Education
Mary Kay Arundel


marykay.arundel@kings.uwo.ca


4518

 
LH 214

MSW Practicum and Program Liaison
Kylene Dube


kylene.dube@kings.uwo.ca

4529

 
LH215

Graduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Laura Lewis

 
llewis2@uwo.ca

 
4534

 
W 232

Field Education Administrative Assistant
Sarah Morrison

 
sarah.morrison@kings.uwo.ca

 
4446


LH 212

Social Work Programs Assistant
Kathy Mitchell

 
kathy.mitchell@kings.uwo.ca

 
4333

 
LH 216

Social Work Programs Assistant
Julie Siverns

 
julie.siverns@kings.uwo.ca

 
4445

 
LH 216

Accessibility and Feedback
King's University College is committed to achieving barrier free accessibility for persons with disabilities studying, visiting and working at King's. Please visit the Accessibility Page for more information. To provide feedback about accessibility at King's, please click here.

Diversity Statement

The School of Social Work and King’s University College welcomes applications from all qualified individuals. Our diversity has many different faces and expressions including, but not limited to, age, colour, culture, disability/non-disability status, ethnic or linguistic origin, gender, health status, heritage, immigration status, geographic origin, race, religious and spiritual beliefs, political orientation, gender and sexual identities, and socioeconomic status.